As you may or may not know, I am a jewelry designer as well as a shop owner. I travel to trade shows around the country selling my personal line to other awesome like minded shops. At last count I stock over 60 stores in 32 states. Wow!

At the moment I am in Los Angeles CA in great company in Beckman’s West, a specifically handcrafted division of the California Gift Show. It has been a great show for me personally, making contacts and landing some great new accounts. But I am also checking out the amazing things my fellow crafty friends are doing. And the good news is that I have found some utterly fantastic lines to bring home! Be ready for recycled skirts and fingerless gloves from Colorado, and an amazing silver jewelry line from CA. I am stoked!

We have one more weekend of our January hours, and then we resume our regularly scheduled programming. Thank you as always for supporting handcrafted! Hugs from LA!

